Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Alamogordo, NM, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Crap I don't know...

In her own words

This profile needs an overhaul! Many changes since the initial compilation...different job, residence, maturity level and even hair color...have gone au naturelle brunette as evidenced by the most recent pic. Nevertheless, original tenets hold true, I just have to remember them the next time I'm swayed by that darn, inexplicable magnet called Chemistry! Note to self: ignoring my intuition didn't work, believing words vs actions didnt work, etc, ad nauseum...use both head and heart! V5.0 is sexier, smarter, wiser and now looking (and finally ready) for my forever guy. This will be my new year mantra. I WILL NOT become the weird cat (actuallly chihuahua) lady that little kids on the block tremble with fear upon hearing my legend. Just moved to Alamo recently so another update is in order...ugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My beloved chihuahua, Killer, has got to be one of the most pampered creatures in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I suppose I'm a gourmand (what a snooty word!), am lucky to live in Annapolis and work around DC, many opportunities to indulge. I have been to Italy, Germany, Switzerland, France, Cayman, Mexico. I want to see so much more..

Favorite things

Exploring reds (cabs at the moment), God, riding English, scuba, soaking in the sun, shopping with abandon, playing softball with my girls, my Xbox (embarrassing but true), road trips, the ocean, music (food for the soul)...not in that order.

For fun

Love anything that is physical or intellectual. (I know that encompasses just about every thing) Actually, watching water boil can be fun with the right person ;-) I have a weakness for horror flicks, racquetball, reading, a good workout...

Last read

Trying hard to pick up the bible more often...not just when I'm experiencing obstacles in life. Finally on ch 2 of Works of Love (Kierkegaard)...I swear every paragraph requires some reflection. It's profoundly life-altering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Former nuclear medicine specialist and recovering entrepreneur :/. Back in school...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Misawa, Japan to a military gentleman of Scottish/German descent and a very traditional Japanese woman.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born again...the older and "wiser" I become, the more I appreciate the need for balance in my life and the society in which I live and work.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral