Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me ... I'm hoping to meet...

In her own words

A little about me ... I'm hoping to meet someone who's interested in having some fun! And laughter :) Some of the things I love ... walks, movies, museums, eating organically, concerts, reading, a quiet morning w/a cup of tea, sunrise, sunset, and donuts :) I'm close with my family and friends; it brings me joy to see them happy. 107.7 The End is my radio station of choice. The San Juan Islands are a favorite destination of mine, and I enjoy camping, and SCUBA ... I LOVE the water ... I've had an appreciation for nature, and all that involves from a young age. I try and see the good in all things more often than not. One of my dreams is to travel ... and get back to Hawaii and Cape Cod, and visit London, Greece and Italy. I'm a Boston fan when it comes to sports ... And recently I've fallen in love with the Sea Hawks. My ideal match would be kind, loyal, close with his family, makes me laugh, social, up for an adventure ... big or small, happy, and confidence in life. I own my home, and I'm happy with my job ... and moments in life are better shared. My friends and family would say I'm a thoughtful, kind and happy person who truly enjoys doing things for others. If you feel like we would click ... let me know. - Amanda

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

One day I hope to have a Bullmastiff and a French Bulldog :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any spot near the Ocean, The San Juans, Lahaina Maui, Lola in Seattle (fabulous Donuts), Pesos in Seattle, Starbucks, Glass Museum, Any zoo or aquarium, Regal Auburn Stadium 17 :)

Favorite things

A still morning as the sun comes up. Books, tea, walk/hike in the woods, bonfires, snow, Christmas trees, friends and family all together in one place, sunshine, the ocean, Amazon, lightning and thunder, Justified, Entertainment Weekly, butterflies.

For fun

Reading, Camping, Vacations, Concerts, family events, drinks and great conversation w/good friends. Cards and gift giving :)

Last read

The Night Circus, which is so incredibly fun to read. Moves from present, to past, to future throughout the book, and while you read you learn about all the amazing characters histories bit by bit. Mystery, love, competition, and magic. Great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Data entry - Window covering, flooring business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree