Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If things don't go according to plan, change the plan.

In her own words

21 Things You Didn’t Need to Know About ME! 1. I have had the same best friend for 32 years. 2. I like just about any kind of music... except jazz. It makes me nervous. 3. I hate being in the sun but I love the ocean. 4. I don’t really like chocolate. 5. Wonder Woman is my favorite super hero. 6. I talk to my Dad at least once a day but usually 2-3 times. 7. I can find something funny in anything and everything… and DO! Try me. 8. I find poor grammar and spelling offensive. 9. I was suspended in 6th grade for beating up two 8th grade boys. 10. I crack my knuckles. I can’t help it. 11. I know it’s hard to believe but… I am a natural blonde. 12. I’m a Runnin’ Rebel. It took me 7 years to graduate but I did! 13. I love basketball… GO LAKERS! 14.I set my Dad up with his girlfriend – they have been together over 20 years. 15. I was on the Varsity Swim Team all 4 years of high school. If you’re interested – I was a butterflier. 16. My brother is 3 years older than me. He’s married with a (2) sons and a daughter. 17. The list is long but Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Very Bad Things are two of my favorite movies. 18. My 7 lb miniature dachshund, Hunter, got kicked out of doggie day care for fighting with a 150 lb Rottweiler. Hunter won. 19. Shhhhh… I have a super duper secret crush on Alice Cooper. 20. I have been in 11 car accidents since I got my driver’s license. For the record, I think the last one involved a U-Haul and a garage door but I can't be sure. 21. I survived the LA Riots of ’92 and the Northridge Earthquake of ’94.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

For fun

I like to go to the movies, read, hang out with friends and am always looking to try something I haven't done before.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral