Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way

In her own words

I would describe myself as a passionate and loyal person. Even though I have my nerdy tendencies, I am not afraid to walk on the wild side. I don't take myself too seriously though - I laugh at myself daily. I adore my family, especially my four little brothers. When I'm home in Houston, I try to spend as much time with them as possible - this includes laser tag, mini golfing, movies, and their favorite, Pirate Prison (a game I made up when they were little). I spent a year teaching English in a small town in Spain after graduating from A&M. I was also able to travel across Europe and North Africa while I was there. I usually traveled with other people, but I also went backpacking solo for a month and I HIGHLY recommend it. I had so many crazy stories and adventures while traveling alone! I one hundred percent bleed maroon even though I now go to UT Law. I met my best friends there and we have yearly trips across the country of Texas. I am very accident prone. When I was a kid, I decided to race my best friends up a hill. Unlike everyone else who decided it was necessary to duck underneath the clothesline, I thought I was so fast I could run straight through it. Unfortunately I learned that day that I could not run straight through a piece of wire, and I had a beautiful black eye for the first day of school. I am looking for someone to be my best friend - someone I can always turn to for good conversation and a good time. Someone who still wants to go on adventures but also relax at home with a bottle of wine. Someone who is kind and intelligent and enjoys a good book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to Austin so I would love for someone to show me around! So far, my favorite places are - Hopdoddy's, The Flying Saucer, Torchy's Tacos, and The Firehouse Hostel.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV: The Good Wife, Revenge, and Homeland Movies: Shakespeare in Love, Disney classics, Moulin Rouge* Authors: Khaled Hosseini, Jane Austen, Tom Middleton Foods: MEXICAN, Chinese takeout, homecooked meals *I never actually watch the ending.

For fun

When I get time away from the library, I play flag football, I like to read, and I like to go out with my friends.

Last read

Jumping on the Game of Thrones bandwagon, I just the read the first book. I absolutely loved it and cannot wait to start the second book in the series. I also just got the new Hosseini book, And the Mountains Echoed, for Christmas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
1st year Law student at The University of Texas School of Law.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree