Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me?? Well.... No selfie muscle pics in...

In his own words

About me?? Well.... No selfie muscle pics in the mirror, no skydiving shots or photos of bungee jumping in the rainforest...Just your regular guy next door. Grew up in NY, College in Central Florida, moved further south, and just stayed here... Let me just get this out of the way - as it has become a source of disappointment. I am a General Manager and the Director of Merchandising for the South Florida Hooters franchise. For those judgmental, jealous, shallow and superficial ladies that weigh a person on his career versus his personality, his morals and his character - then exit out of this profile - I don't need to defend my career choices to your insecure self..... (was that too harsh? lol) As far as what I like....Outdoor stuff (except camping and sleeping in the dirt - umm, thanks, i'll pass), dinners out, movies, sporting events, road trips, dive bars with live music, Football, beers and pizza on the couch on Sundays - more or less All American guy stuff. As for cultural stuff - art festivals, concerts, galleries - i'm up for that too! How hard is it to find a normal, sweet girl in South Florida! Some one to go to dinner with, a movie with, or go rent NetFlix with, spoon on the couch, order in Pizza... Seems like you have to spend countless days weeding thru the fake, plastic, needy, flakey, materialistic girls down here before you can even find someone you actually want to meet! So over the high maintenance, gold digging, full makeup to the gym, 4 hours to get ready to run to Publix type girls.... As for who i'm looking for....? hmm - physically i'm attracted to the girl next door: huge smile, sweet, bubbly, some curves etc.. Personality wise: sarcastic (a big plus), outgoing, friendly, funny, spontaneous, decisive and a tad outspoken - I mean a girl that can speak her mind, and she has to be able to laugh - at herself and at me. What I can't deal with is the "oh, whatever you want to do is fine with me" type of girl. More of the "road trip? Give me 10 minutes, let me go pack my bag" and we are off sorta girl.....So now where the hell is she? People sometimes ask me - you are in your 40's, why not married??? I wish I had that answer, I partially blame it on the less than favorable dating pool of South Florida, and partially on myself (and no, i'm not a serial dater) lol.. I really wasn't thinking this would be such a process! Sadly though.... it is!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

Parson Russell Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything but the cheezy nightclub scene! I'll take a local bar or pub any day! Maybe a nice dinner up in Palm Beach, or down at a dive bar in Lauderdale! Love to take trips to the Keys, Naples, Orlando, etc..Vegas if you are very spontaneous.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Food: Pizza, big steaks spaghetti TV: Does Directv count? Also any live sporting event: Dolphins, Marlins (meh), Panthers... Can't really turn down a concert either! An at least 1 or 2 annual trips to Boston or New York to see my Yankees play!

For fun

Fun, hmmm. Plenty of things keep me entertained. I can tell you that i'm totally over the club scene. Just can't deal with the cheezyness anymore, and besides - I don't even own a skin tight black shirt, Affliction or Bedazzled T, how would I get in?

Last read

Latest Maxim, GQ and the side of my Lucky Charms box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restaurant Area Supervisor, General Manager, and Director of Corporate Merchandising.... and no I don't work 70hrs a week or all nights weekends if that was the next question..I do make my own schedule - so that works out pretty well, lol..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian - im Sicily's favorite son! and will eat more pasta than you!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral