Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Evesham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Marlton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

In her own words

What am I looking for? Well, I tried to think of something besides "sense of humor," but maybe some things are cliches for a reason. I want to do a whole lot of laughing with my significant other. I think it's a shame when people take themselves too seriously. Most of my relationships in the past have started as friendships, which makes sense since I'm much more attracted to personalities than looks. (Having both is nice). I'm passionate about taking in new information and sights. I love learning new things; vocabulary and trivia are specialties. That's all just a nice way of saying I'm kind of a nerd. But I've come to terms with that fact. It's kind of a badge of honor when you work at a technology company. Does your right to an opinion oblige me to let you keep it? I enjoy discussion and civilized arguments the way some people enjoy sports. I've been known to argue a point that I don't necessarily agree with for the sake of a lively debate. Anyone looking to get close to me would need to be able to tolerate (and hopefully encourage) that. I'm at my happiest when I find myself in random, unexpected situations that make for a good story. The chance of this happening seems to improve when you visit developing countries. To put it briefly, I have been shaped by my experiences abroad. I believe that travel can change your life if you let it. Full disclosure: I'm into watching TV and chatting and eating and snuggling (not necessarily all at once). I try to watch what I eat and have an average body type, but a gym rat would probably consider me a couch potato. So if not being into physical fitness and working out is a deal breaker for you, I'd advise you to look elsewhere.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love discovering new little cafes and fun restaurants in Philly. Al fresco, BYO, organic... These are all words that appeal to me when dining. Also, the word dining.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

15 years later, I still love Barenaked Ladies. My fav film is Casablanca (in case you couldn't tell from the headline). TV for me right now is an odd mix of Downton Abbey, 30 Rock, Homeland, Game of Thrones... Makes no sense, I know.

For fun

Because I tend to work irregular hours, I appreciate my time off as a way to relax and reset. Movies at home with friends is one of my favorite pastimes. Enjoying a nice dinner out with a few glasses of wine is another.

Last read

The Poisonwood Bible. It's about a missionary family who move from Georgia to the Belgian Congo in 1959. Moral of the story: cultural differences may seem insurmountable, but really we're all more alike than we think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference