Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working, Athletic, Artistic, Faithful, Gentleman that cooks really good food. :)

In his own words

Hello, My name is Greg. I'm a Gentleman and a good friend. I have class but I'm street smart. I'm compassionate but honest, sweet but spicy, strong but kind, confident but humble. I have a quick wit and a sharp tongue. I'm an expert smart-ass and fluent in sarcasm. I swim laps to keep my body looking nice. I'm 40 but intellectually and aesthetically sharp. I can mow through mudbugs, shrimp, BBQ, fresh pineapple, beef jerky and Taco Bell. I like MMA, Texas Holdem, Art in all it's forms, snorkeling, buying stuff, getting a sunburn, a good movie, The Denver Broncos, trying new beers, a good red wine. I'm a Great White shark on the pool table. I have a soft spot for animals. I like to dress and smell nice. I like going out for dinner or cooking it myself. I'm the youngest of 5 kids. My Father was a full Col. in the A.F. and my Mother was a career Nurse. I've been a single parent for 20 years. When my Son was 6 months old his "Mother" bailed. He is intelligent, responsible, kind, polite and respectful. He works hard and does great in school. He doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs. We have a great relationship and I could NOT ask for a better Son. I'm a passionate person. It shows in my artwork, my pool game, when I sing, cook, or when I snuggle/spoon/make love/kiss/hug, etc. :) The pictures of me are recent and the artwork is mine. I'm not a player. I know how to treat a Lady. I've never been unfaithful and I've never struck a woman. I'm a kind, romantic, fun, smart, strong, trim, hard working and loyal Gentleman. I'm a very real person! My heart is huge and what flows through it is clear. Please do not mislead me with old or contrived pictures of yourself. It's gonna come out anyway and dishonesty is a horrible beginning for a relationship. It's a waste of time. Sincerely, Greg

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach and Crab Island.

Favorite things

LOTS of things.

For fun

First and foremost, in/on/by the water. Love the beach, cooking, movies, traveling, playing pool, drawing and painting. I really want to have a companion to do things with.

Last read

I like educational non-fiction and Stephen King. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dark brown. lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Mechanical Engineering and C.A.D.