Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

torkdude

40 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 30 miles of Snohomish, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I learned to play the guitar and sing at a mission for homeless people in Vancouver BC

In his own words

I am a spontaneous, optimistic romantic man with my two top love languages being quality time and physical affection. I am attracted to kind, positive people that love themselves and go for it rather than complain. I prefer honesty and getting to the point. My garage with my tools is my favorite room so there really isn't anything around the home that I can't fix. As much as I love getting my adrenaline going, a bold and humorous conversation with a lovely woman that truly cares is the best. I have been blessed with an awesome family including 3 brothers. I do love to encourage people to do new things that are good for them. Sometimes I love a full house and other times I would want to be close to you. Life is short and it's a gift so lets live, love and go adventure. And last, if you love to give hugs at first sight, then I will be the happiest man ever! Dancing is my biggest fear that I will overcome and I absolutely love dance movies and I have had so many dance lessons's. Will you dance with me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My Dog is a staffordshire bull terrier and his name is Tork. He is honestly the best dog around. Everyone that knows him loves him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Playing in the Mountians, Whistler, Hood River, Kenya, Asia, Twisty roads, and most any 3rd world countries

Favorite things

forign food, U2 live, long hair, adventure, working in my garage, some thrill seeking (but I have broken myself to many times so I am little more careful now), getting to know people from other countries.

For fun

mountain bikes and motorcycles, Snow Ski and Boarding, Rock Climbing, and relax with excellent conversation with good people and strong beer. I always enjoy every corner on the road. Recently I have been getting into more water sports and crossfit

Last read

you might tease me if I tell you but my favorite book this year has been "on the island".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I did 2 years college and decided to start my own business which has been awesome
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 99% percent German and I was originally from a small town in North Dakota.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian believing in Jesus. I got really burned out by the church so therefore I didn't attended much in the last 10 years. But now I am currently getting plugged back in again at Eastlake in Bothel and loving it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference