Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I want to be totally real, so the photo where you can see my face is me without makeup, not dressed up, and my hair is still drying from my shower, not styled. I'm not into pretending, and I want a man who finds the casual me attractive. Then when I'm done up, it'll be all the better. My username "Torkda" is a combination of one of my previous horse's names and my current horse. Animals have a soft spot in my heart, especially dogs and horses. I'm newly in the dating scene after 19 years. I loved being married and hope to someday find true love and be married again. I'm still friends with my ex, I see no point in hating someone I once loved. I plan to take being single slow, just looking for fun, and to learn what it's like to date. I've really never dated before, so this will be new to me. I'm interested in a "no pressure" relationship, at least in the beginning. I do want to find true and lasting love, but I'm not assuming everyone I meet might be "the one." I'm interested in taking it easy and recognizing I might find true love in a moment or it may take time to find, either way is just fine. I just want to enjoy the journey without too much focus on the destination. I have a daughter, and she is my priority. I enjoy my job, but it's not what I live for. I love riding horses, riding my bicycle, and kicking back and relaxing too. I exercise most days, and I care about my health. I never believe that there's something I can't do if it's a goal of mine. One of my favorite quotes is, "What is wise and what is foolish is in relationship to your goal" by my dad. I live my life by those words. I love to laugh and love funny people, but I tend to be somewhat analytical, practical, and focused. I don't play games. I'd rather be rejected for who I truly am than be accepted for a facade. I have an opinion about most things, but I can agree to disagree as well. I figure I can't please everyone, so why pretend. I want to be myself and know those who love me actually know me. I wasn't sure what to write about body type. I have a curvy/athletic build, 5'5", 135#. I believe I'm beautiful and have a lot to bring to a relationship. I'm extremely affectionate and cuddly, but I have to have time alone and am not clingy. I'm interested in someone who also has a lot to bring to a relationship, has a "can do" attitude, is resilient, enjoys challenges, and doesn't see obstacles as a reason to give up. I want someone who is a good communicator and is interested in putting family first but also is okay with giving space and is not overly clingy. I want someone who makes good decisions and has good judgement, but can also take input from an intelligent woman without feeling emasculated. I want someone who sees his partner as a teammate and values what she has to offer. I want someone who is interested in taking care of his health, exercising regularly, and eating healthy; but he can also take a day semi regularly and just kick it on the couch all day and recharge batteries watching movies. I want someone who has flaws I can live with and is not looking for a perfect person but a person he can love even with her imperfections. I want someone who believes their word is their bond, isn't playing games, is reliable and kind. I want someone who believes in giving 100% to everything they do but also has peace in knowing they gave 100% and that is good enough. I don't want someone who lives in the "what if" of the past or "I'll be happy when..." of the future. For right now, I just want someone to have a few laughs with and a good time. If the rest falls into place, all the better. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference