Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Novi, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am confident and self-assured without being...

In his own words

I am confident and self-assured without being arrogant or cocky. Make no mistake, there is a fine line between the two. I don't take myself too seriously and often times am the brunt of my own jokes. My ideal match is someone who isn't afraid to hold her own in a conversation and can appreciate the humor in everyday life situations. I am a college graduate who plans on attending law school part-time someday. I have been in the same profession for over 12 years and have an impeccable credit score. I bought my first house in Livonia and recently sold it so I can buy a house on the water. Everything I have in life I've earned myself without help from anyone. I'm truly a self-made man. Basically, I'm searching for someone who is positive, outgoing, secure, open minded with a good sense of humor and is up for anything! I consider myself to be a great conversationalist with a highly developed sense of humor. I have a magnetic personality and attract like minded people. I'm looking for someone who can command a room and isn't afraid to say what is on her mind. Self-confidence is a turn-on! However, being shy at times is also very cute. What I am not is needy, insecure or overbearing. I pride myself on achieving a "healthy balance" in a relationship. What I mean is while I absolutely love spending quality time with the right person and showing my affection, I also value independence. I totally dig someone who can turn heads with her physical beauty but can also tell a dirty joke or two over drinks and win over everyone in the room with her beauty and sense of humor! Life is too short to be uptight all the time. I'm very easy to talk to and try to make my match feel the same. So, if this sounds like you, send me a "wink" or an e-mail and let's rock 'n' roll baby!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll try anything once!I


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Television favories include Seinfeld, The Office, Real Time with Bill Maher and Airplane Repo. Some of my favorite movies are GoodFellas, Sideways, American History X, 25th Hour, The Hangover, Boogie Nights, Blow and Bowling for Columbine.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, the ocean, fishing, hangin' out with friends, movies, karaoke and comedy clubs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference