Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Loma Linda, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's quit together :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm Tori. I was born and raised in San Diego. I graduated from University of Portland in Oregon and LOVED the Pacific NW. Yes, I actually sometimes miss the rain! I definitely miss the fresh air that the Pacific NW has. Now living in Loma Linda where I'm a RN. Who am I? I’m a down to earth woman who would rather be wearing tshirt and jeans but definitely knows how to get dressed up as well. I am very passionate about helping others and making an impact in people's lives (hence my job). I love my job taking care of kids as a nurse and feel very lucky to enjoy going to work so much. I'm still debating if I would like to go back to school to get my Doctorate in Nursing Practice (Nurse Practitioner). I like going to sporting games (hometown Padres!), concerts(love country music!), enjoying the outdoors, out to new restaurants, skiing/jetskiing and spending a evening at home relaxing watching a movie. I recently started taking pilates reformer classes and absolutely love it! I'm not into partying/the bar scene. I am very family oriented and couldn't ask for a better family! I can't wait to have a family of my own one day. One of my favorite things to do is travel to new places--and would love to continue to expand my list of places I've been- perhaps you can share in that. Costa Rica is next on my list! Who I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy this journey of life together with. Someone who is honest, loyal, determined, considerate, thoughtful, committed, passionate, goal-oriented, family-oriented and someone who can make me laugh!! I am looking for someone who has their own direction in life and pursuing their goals. I am looking for someone who can be spontaneous and take a weekend trip away or enjoy a simple night cooking together at home. Send me an email if you're interested :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 11 yr old West Highland White Terrier- who lives at my parents house. I would like to get a dog of my own at some point :) NO Cats!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Europe, Portland, home in San Diego


University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Amazing Race, Boston Med, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Bachelor/ette Hometown love to the San Diego Padres & Chargers

For fun

RELAX :) Travel, Watch tv on-demand, go shopping with friends, bake, be creative and DIY projects.

Last read

Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric Hematology / Oncology nurse-- I take care of the bravest kiddos fighting cancer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral