Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ordinary is never beautiful. To be beautiful thy must be different, weird, strange.

In her own words

Well, I am very grateful for the life that God has granted me. I love God and am trying to make an effort to get to know him better so my partner would have to be willing to embrace that part of me. I'm shy at first but after I get used to someone the firecracker comes out. I can have a sardonic mouth and consider myself pretty witty! I love music. That includes hip-hop, alternative, big band, pop, rock, and much more. I can take a little country (but not any of the hardcore stuff like bluegrass). I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. He's direct with his intentions concerning me, can make me laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously, and loves to try new things. I'm looking for someone to make lasting memories with. I imagine him to be faithful, supportive, and a reciprocator!

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love ALL animals. I was helping a customer at an old job and they just so happened to bring in a black piglet that they had just purchased. The family pets (beagles) are with my dad in TN. I hope to get a hedgehog soon though! Maybe name him Brillo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to New York City. Any city in general is ideal. I got to visit Los Angeles a few years ago and loved it. I also enjoy going to the park to feed the little quackers. Raleigh and Charlotte have some cool spots too.


The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

I love all types of music but my favorite artists have to be JT and John Mayer. My fav TV shows are L and O:SVU and THE WALKING DEAD. If you love TWD, we're automatically best friends. I'm a foodie so trying new restaurants is also a fav thing to do!

For fun

I love to go to the movies and go to the beach occasionally. I like to go to church when I can and just hang out with friends. I also like to go to any sporting event and concerts. Museums are also a plus because they are usually free.

Last read

My mom is a librarian so she suggests books for me to read. I just finished Wonder by RJ Palacio. It's about a 5th grader who has a deformed face and is going to school for the first time. Sometimes kid's books have greater messages than adult books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in Independent Baptist churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing