Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm looking for someone that likes the simple...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that likes the simple things in life, someone I can laugh with, my best friend! A person that I can share my dreams with and they will share theirs with me. I'm a very passionate person and I love to laugh and live life to the fullest! I'm a romantic old school kind of guy too. I can be a bit of a smart a$$ but prefer to think of myself as witty. I also have very thick skin and can take a joke and can make fun of myself too. I would like to meet someone that is honest, can tell me what's on their mind, and make me laugh as we talk about everything under the sun. I'm an outgoing person and love to try new things. I enjoy most sports and study martial arts and play hockey on a regular basis. Being active is important to me but also enjoy my down time too. I'm always trying to challenge myself to be a better man in all aspects of my life. Work hard and play hard is the way I like to see my life. Cooking is a hobby (can be the grill master), boating, golf, skiing and just hanging by the beach are all things I love to do. I guess you could say I like to tear up the slopes during the day and relax by the fire at night. I'm a family man and even though I'm divorced, I still believe in love, and family. I have a very complete life but would like to share my life experiences with someone. I'm a very forgiving and understanding person, however, there is only so much I'm willing to tolerate before I will walk the other way. At this stage in my life I have NO TIME FOR GAMES!! If you're interested great if not no worries, but I'm not a mind reader so be upfront, I'm a big boy I can take it. I'm a guy that loves his life, his daughter, family and friends, and it would be great to share all of my interests with one special person. If you think you have what it takes to be that person then feel free to contact me and we'll see where it goes. P.S. I'm a sucker for a great smile! DISCLAIMER: 1. My daughter is 18 and is in NO need of a replacement mother 2. I do not and will not ever own or wear an Affliction or Tapout t-shirt 3. I do not need anyone to fix me, or help me financially 4. I'm from Michigan originally and have strong Midwestern family values 5. Treat me the way you would want to be treated. 6. I wear clean underwear........that should count for something! LOL! 7. I'm a great guy, just ask me. 8. Passion for life should be everyone's goal. 9. I'm a positive negative nelly's please! 10. Please, for the love of Pete, be a real person and not some phony!!!! 11. BONUS If you love live music, we will get along great! ***12. If you give me your number and ask me to call, I will, but if you choose not to respond, at least to say you changed your mind.......goodbye!!! refer to no games line in above paragraph.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Charlevoix, MI. Chicago, San Francisco, Prescott, AZ. Costa Rica, or anywhere tropical.


Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music, and like to attend sporting events, concerts, travel.........

For fun

Play hockey, and studying martial arts, camping, hanging out with friends and family, traveling.....

Last read

The Millionaire Next Door, Laws of Leadership, AZ Business Journal, the Bible, technical specs and drawings......I know not very exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sales Engineer for large corporation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Hungarian mostly, and a little German and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and the Bible and will leave it at that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Mechanical Engineering and Business Management