Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

topshagy1

29 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me fix that for you.

In his own words

Well well well. Seems like you too are too busy to meet people in the normal settings. Well that's good, we'll kinda lol. So I guess you want to know about me? Well I'm an automotive technition by trade. (Say it with me TECHNITION , not a mechanic, there is a diffrence). Always been a passion of mine, though from the list of obscenities you may hear comming from under the car you wouldent think so lol. Just kidding. Its probably due to the fact I love doing anything with my hands, always have. Even as a child I took things apart and tried to make them "better", sometimes that didn't work so well. But I'm a problem solver by nature, no matter what it is, a machine, a relationship, a life goal etc. If there's a problem I'm gonna try my best to fix it. I'm into alot of things from gaming to drifting to dancing on occasion ( if ya want a good laugh, go dancing with me) though I'm still learning my style. So I'm pretty well rounded, just a chill honest guy. I just recently graduated UTI , and now i work for Mercedes-Benz. With a carrer, not just a job. so that's a plus. Well rather than write an award winning novel here, I'm gonna wrap it up by saying if you're interested in the type of guy most women say they want ,contact me. I won't bite........yet! Lol.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Im kind of a cat guy, i would have a lynx if i could( if you have never seen one there awsome snow cats) hey im a leo, why not!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skate park, drag strip, parking lots( for drifting) and quiet places when needed for thinking and what knot, i have a few secret spots for that.

College

Brookhaven College, Farmers Branch, TX

Favorite things

Metallica is the shit! At least the old school albums. And anything similar ,pantera, megadeath. And modern bands like disturbed , staind ,seether, godsmack, and to be honest I like anything that sounds good. i like tv of all types.

For fun

Drive( drifting and such) or ride bmx. Anything creative , doing anything with my hands,oh and i like video games also, mostly relatet to driving, but i am a shooter aswell. I have a few high end airsort rifles and smgs for competition.

Last read

I think the very last thing i read was an instructional about swaping an ls series v8 into an infinity g35. I do enjoy reading though. But im a tech nerd and mechanic, fabricator so alot of the time its related to one of those.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Residential remodel . I do carpentry ,tile ,paint, texture and a lot more!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral