Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not who you wanna spend Friday NIGHT's who you wanna spend ALL DAY Saturday with.....

In her own words

I am outgoing, very social and lead a very active life. I am very confident, hopefully funny, intelligent, very caring and very laid back. I love life and am trying to live each day as if it was my last. I love hanging out, but I do enjoy cozy nights in front of the fire. I am a people person and enjoy cooking for people and entertaining. I'm a big kid at heart. I love live music...outdoor concerts especially. During the summer and fall I love going to festivals. Did I say I love live music? :-)....I love to work out. I love the to hike, long walks, basking in the sun all day.......I must mention that I am die-hard Raiders fan, love the Warriors, and am a fan of both the Oakland A's and SF Giants. While looks are important, they are secondary for me. I am more concerned about who you are, where your heart is, how you treat me. Confidence is SUPER sexy. In addition, my perfect match would be ambitious, affectionate, intelligent, must have a sense of humor, physically active and able to communicate. He must be family-oriented, mature, loyal, honest and respectful. He must know how to "cut a rug" and appreciate my home-cooking :-) I've come to learn that life is too short. My motto is live, laugh, love and pray! What is yours?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am coffee fanatic. But I love to people watch so anyplace where that can happen. I've always wanted to go to Africa, Australia and Thailand. One day... My new favorite hot spot, is Hawaii!

Favorite things

My favorite color is orange. I love Mexican food. I love reality tv shows and court tv. Those are my guilty pleasures. I love to go shopping. My favorite all-time movie is Boomerang. I love love stories.

For fun

I'd try anything once, except for things having to do with height. :0) I love going to the movies, concerts, a romantic walk in the park, carnivals, amusement parks... I am a big kid at heart. I like to cuddle up in front of a fire and watch TV.

Last read

I am constantly reading......currently reading a book called, "Blink". My non-intellectual self just read a book by Mary B. Morrison! Gotta have that balance! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in higher ed. So I am a firm believer in education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral