Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Allegany, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's explore the town and each other. Looking for a friend first, which I hope would lead to a long-term relationship.

In her own words

SWF with varied interests - looking for a best friend ... looking for someone special to enjoy life's adventures. I'm an animal lover (have 2 cats), honest, caring, open-minded, and have lots of love to give the right person. No smokers please, social drinkers are okay. I enjoy going to festivals, the theatre and arts, tennis, bowling, T.V., dining, dancing, movies, music, cuddling. I'd love to try new things, if given the chance. I like comedy, drama, action and science fiction. I enjoy almost all types of music except rap, opera and jazz. If you are with the right person, I believe anything can be fun. Just laying in bed talking and cuddling is something I really enjoy. I would hope that there is a mutual attraction, but we are all getting older and our bodies are not as beautiful as they were when we were 20. Sometimes, if the person has the right personality and they treat you the right way, that alone can develop into an attraction all of its own. I have lived most of my life in Brooklyn, New York. I moved to Colorado (lived there for one year) to be closer to my family and moved out here for employment reasons. I'm looking for someone who is honest, has a sense of humor and would like to show me a few new things in town (perhaps, miniature golf or snowmobiling). I'm not just looking for a tour guide, I am looking for a good friend and one whom I can trust. If it leads to a long-term relationship that would be even better. Can try and get me on red7topika.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would prefer small and cozy coffee shops. This way we can get to know each other better. Dinner dates are also good first dates.I would like to go to Disneyland - you're never too old, I still feel very much young at heart.

Favorite things

I love Italian Food and sweets. My favorite color is green. When it's raining out, I like to take in a good movie or snuggle under the blankets. I like to shop at garage sales and thrift stores. You never know what you will find.

For fun

I like to go to festivals, play tennis, bowl, try new things. I enjoy almost all types of music except opera, rap and jazz. I'd rather be watching a movie with that special someone cuddled on the couch ...comedy, drama, action and science fiction.

Last read

The newspaper and a magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half Ukranian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BBA, Bachelor in Business Administration with a major in Human Resources Management.