Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, congratulations!! If you're reading this then you're not so superficial that you quickly judge people based solely on a photograph. See, I like you already! So, I'm a pretty affable, extroverted guy. I'm very into living a healthy lifestyle. I hike and/or run almost every day, am an avid snowboarder in winter and wakeboarder in summer. I fancy myself a bit of a cameleon in that I mix well with any crowd. I'd like to think I have a pretty witty sense of humor. I was sort of a class clown growing up, yet always did well in school. I'm a romantic at heart, a jokester and a good communicator. I'm independent and financially secure. I've worked in the film and television industry for many years and I love it, however I am not a slave to my job. I work to live, I do not live to work. I know how to treat a classy woman and believe in chivalry. I can be found near the beach or the lake. I'm a big baseball fan so someone who can enjoy a beer and a hotdog at a Dodger game is a major plus. Interested in someone who values intellectual conversation and who enjoys staying physically fit. Looking for someone that is family oriented and sees starting one someday.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Dodger Stadium, the Lake, Huntington Dog Beach, Runyon Canyon, Hollyweird, Staples Center, Pasadena, Downtown


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

hiking, boating, running, Dodger baseball, the beach, craft beer, camping, Sublime, Dogs (especially Labs).

For fun

Snowboarding, wakeboarding, playing baseball, running and hiking, Dodgers and Lakers games, cooking, rollerblading, camping, the beach, going to movies

Last read

"A Walk In The Woods" by Bill Bryson. A fat, middle-aged guy hiking 2,200 miles? Pure Comedy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television and Film
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral