Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin each day as if it were on purpose :)

In his own words

So this is a first for me...I'm new to the online dating scene and a bit reluctant but I'll try anything once! I've lived in Chicago my entire life and I absolutely love it, I wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I grew up in the northern suburbs and went to college in the city. I definitely have a goofy sense of humor and I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously, but can be when needed. My friends and family would probably tell you that I'm confident, witty, sarcastic, charming, driven, outgoing and have a contagious personality that is often the center of the crowds attention. Oh, and they would also tell you that I'm a no drama kinda guy! Super down to earth and love a good dive bar...but at the same time I also like going to a black tie event. I'm in medical/bio-therapeutic sales for a large Chicago based company and have a work hard play hard kind of mentality. I'm pretty driven and goal orientated by nature and enjoy a challenge. Friends and family are very important to me and so is loyalty as I was raised with good values and morals, which is exactly what I am looking for in a woman. I am HUGE on communication, I think that communication is key to any relationship. We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time, don't take life too serious and live everyday as if it were your last! If you like what you see so far don't be afraid to reach out to me!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

French Bulldog named Owen!

Favorite hot spots

Colombia, Mexico, Miami, Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Texas, Canada, Northern Wisconsin, Bahamas, Jamaica...Definitely would love to add more to the list.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love sushi, definitely my favorite food of all time. I really enjoy cooking as well, even though the results are kind of a hit or miss sometimes!

For fun

Anything outside! Going to Bears and Cubs games, social gatherings with friends and family, playing sports, concerts, boating, snowmobiling! Pretty much think it would be easier to list the things I don't enjoy doing!

Last read

Not much of a reader-last book I read was "The Secret"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Bio-Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference