Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bethany, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
adapt and overcome. life is to short to spend it alone. never give up never give in. if u cant laugh at u call me i will laugh at u.luv life

In her own words

my dad cald me tootse as a child he was a marine very proud of that. i love to laugh i am very kind and giving i been threw allot in my life seen many things most havent done allot of things most havent. traveled with ozzfest for a couple years actually worked for them that was a blast got to meet lots of people made allot of friends seen allot of crazyness dont regret anything i have done thats what makes us who we are and i love me. wish things didnt have to be so painfull sometimes but thats life i feel i am a strong person i forgive easily anger takes to much energy rather spend my time being happy enjoying life and family and friends. there are not many things that i dont like dont like golf boring or tennis most other sports i get into love football fav pro team steelers fav basket ball player labron james dont care that he left cleveland still good player browns suck think we all know this love picken on my oldest son bout that lol willing try anything once twice if i like it dont like being stuck in the house. love the rain love the snow love playing in the rain or just sitting listening to it fall its smells so good nothing better than the smell of fresh rain. relaxing. pretty open minded dont get offended easily and i like to think i know how to take a joke. love country living but like living in the city as well. any thing else u want to know just ask.i am a hard work and work 7 days a week most of the time i home school my 6 yr old he goes to work with me daily we attend a non denominational church on sundays if i am not working. if not working usualy with my sons doing something fun. if i get lucky and no kids that night love to go out play some pull have a few drinks dont like getting drunk but like to have a few drinks turn offs stupid shiv and drama got no time for either lifes to short for it live learn laugh and love is my modo. every one has there bad days. but never give in and never give up. try to find joy in the simple things in life. think i am rambling now lol. i am protective over my children. looking for a man who is playfull not shy honest is big with me real big can deal with just about anything as long as there is honesty with out trust there is nothing. big on that. think thats bout all lol wow guess i had more to say than i thought lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a white american sheppard and german sheppard mix he was born without a tail and he was named after johnny cash my fav country singer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

tennessee mountains ohios rooling hills still want to see montana and west coast love tha amusement parks and concerts canoe trips anything fun

Favorite things

i love all music fav bands country i like old country some new country into acdc,korn,slipnot,love watching sons of anarchy big fan any thing paranormal, into astrologlittle like home made foods movies anythin horror favs house of 1000 corps,devils r

For fun

camping fishing travel anything out doors try anything once twice if i like it hee hee spending times with my sons

Last read

novels i have written fav authors dean koontz and stephen king love there work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
used to own a gun shop love firing guns, used to own rental properties in ohio currently work for rental property owner what ever they need me to do to get rentals ready for client i do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly irish,german,scottish fathers side goes back to vikings and mothers side is irish and scottish mostly
Faith: Other No preference
i was raised in several christian churches so that is my back round my current statis is no ones bus but me and my maker as it should be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference