Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I mainly focus in being unique. Loving life, every minute of it & enjoying it. I love making strawberry/blueberry pancakes on Sundays. I'll take an afternoon at bike riding instead of reading, or spend Sunday morning washing the car or watching my favorite movie 'National Treasure' 1 & 2. Men have called me "Sexy," "Creative." and "Clever". Friends trust me to keep their secrets. I am looking for someone wonderful. I am open to the many possibilities about the type of package which he is wrapped up in."When the time is right, I am eager to get married and start a family." Kindness and strength are qualities which I highly admire. Oh, and I was forgetting, I also love the soft-sand beaches of the Caribbean. Positive, handsome and unique men please apply...... :-D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Share babysitting duties with my sister's Poodle/Shitzu puppy of 10 months -Chewy......PRICELESS...!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot to visit was Costa Rica.The place has these amazing rivers/ beaches and the people tend to be very eco-minded. I love nature due to my upbringing in Puerto Rico. A country I will love to go to is Brazil(Rio de Janeiro) and France

Favorite things

A few of my FAVORITE things..... Favorite color -Light Blue Shopping -Malls Music- World Favorite food- Strawberries Traveling-Do more and attend get-togethers

For fun

I love to travel, exercise and go out. Summer is my favorite season because is nice and warm. I'll take skating over reading anytime. Also, I rather travel than fish all day. I do like fishing do not get me wrong but is more of a relaxation thing.

Last read

I am healthy-conscious. Last book read:Natural Cures by Kevin Trudeau, on going reads PREVENTION mag. Also, Toxic Relief by Don Colbert.... Yoga journals, dental journals, yoga books, more bikram yoga books and guides....etc., etc., etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Independent-contractor all week. Dental field....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Nice quiet christian tropical childhood in Puerto Rico....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
a man with values is a very valuable one...
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
Some things are better shared personally over coffee and croissants!!!! Coffee Dates anyone.????.............LOL Its all good!!!