Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-51 within 25 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Guy Seeks Like Minded Women

In his own words

I am down to earth, motivated and a positive guy. I like being a guy and working on stuff, fishing, hiking, exploring, however also enjoy the night on the town, dinner, concerts, dancing, running around. I also have nerd side - need your computer fixed or someone to point out a few constellations, I can be that guy too. I truly would love to find a soul mate, best friend, lover and partner. Someone I can support emotionally and also receive understanding and support in return, someone who believes in me as much as I believe in her. You must be positive and believe in finding the silver lining to be with me. If you share your "laundry" on Facebook on a regular basis then I'm probably not your guy. I have dealt with some serious "stuff" over the years and it has helped me become more aware of the blessings in life. I am the guy who likes to help people, probably to a fault. I would love to find someone who loves to help people with me - to a fault or can at least appreciate it. If you are someone who likes to work on improving their life and improving others along the way I would love to meet you. My profession - well I am a account executive, marketing guy, sales director, web designer and few other titles. It's always been that way. I am someone who keeps several irons in the fire at all times. My passion and retirement gig will be around Photography and music. My dream is travel around the world photographing unique people, places and things during the day while playing blues-rock in the evenings - of course with that someone special right there next to be enjoying life's blessings. I like to be active - bike, walk, hike, snowboard, etc. I am a big guy working on becoming not such a big guy. I road bike 2-3 times per week and hit the gym from time to time. I have two boys - one headed to College and the other is a Marine. I am a very proud Dad. I am spiritual and going to church is part of my life. My favorite song: Wonderful Tonight by Eric Clapton. Thanks for checking out my profile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I am a dog guy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good music and good people


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Family and Friends, music, photography, mountains, being on the water.

For fun

Going to concerts, spending time with friends, photography, boating, camping, hiking, traveling, movies.

Last read

Sports page, business books, photography books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Sales / Marketing executive, photographer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix - European, American Indian, Italian, etc.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Calvary Chapel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral