Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm an English gentleman who has settled in the beautiful Bay Area.

In his own words

Hello again! I am fortunate to have lived and worked all over Europe and North America and traveled far beyond. I enjoy the fact that the culture here in the US is generally very positive and one in which success is respected. Combine that with all the great things that the Bay Area offers and I’m in no doubt this is the best place in the world to live. If my parents, brother and other family and friends weren’t five thousand miles away, it would be perfect. But, fact is twelve hours from now I or you could be in the UK. I'm looking for someone who, like me, enjoys sports and the great outdoors, doesn't take themself too seriously and likes to experience different places and cultures. You are positive, intelligent and always looking to have fun. As my profile indicates, I’m a father, a very proud father of two red-headed boys (no, my hair’s not red). When we’re together it’s normally a mix of swimming, soccer, movies and them being rather cheeky! I love it. Some of the many places and experiences still on my bucket list: heli-skiing in Alaska, the Himalayas, the depths of China, football (soccer) world cup … maybe Brazil next year, New Zealand for rugby and adventure sports, Norway to visit a lifelong friend, the beach in Fiji and St Andrews for golf. The list goes on. Maybe you will join me?!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Here: Lake Tahoe, GG Bridge, Tilden Park, Sonoma There: Manhattan, Mexico City, Newcastle, London, South of France & many more


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

golf, skiing, rugby, french food, mexican food, most foods! beer, wine. current tv shows: suits, crossing lines, the voice (especially the early rounds!), travel, cooking.

For fun

skiing, golf, watching sports, watching a good movie, watching some really bad reality tv! playing soccer and swimming with my kids. watching my eldest score goals.

Last read

The Fifth Witness: Michael Connelly Open: Andre Agassi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a customer transformation consulting practice. Yep, I'm also trying to figure-out what that means.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Nottingham University - England UC Berkeley - MBA