Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Ok here it goes. Like many profiles I have...

In his own words

Ok here it goes. Like many profiles I have read I too do not really like writing about myself, but i am going to give it shot. I am 42 yrs old yet i am constantly accused of lieing about my age because I don't look or feel 42. As with my look I am very young at heart yet when i am alone I am a very deep thinker. Music is my biggest passion in life along with writing . As with just about anybody my life has thrown me my fair share of lows but I know my highs are just around the corner. I am a very real person I don't believe in sugar coating reality and really don't believe in these dating games that have come my way since I have been single again. I could really say more but it is so hard to write this in a way. The only true way to find out about me is too get in touch with me this little box on the computer screen just does not do me justice.. ;-)I want someone that's been through all the head games and is sick of them (well that narrows it down to everyone) so lets try I'm looking for someone willing to be my best friend the one that asks me how was my day?, not just wait for me to bring it up. I want someone who cares enough to do those little insignificant things that actually mean more than anything. I don't like materialism as there is so much more to life then what you have and who made it, I m not saying I don't have anything but it is not my focus in life. I would prefer someone who is educated or furthering their education ( not mandatory a functioning brain is also acceptable), although I am not highly educated, I can hold my own in most conversations, and someone that has bettered themselves or are working to better themselves is very impressive and attractive to me. What it boils down to is if you have the qualities of being mature like a women yet playful like a girl at all the right times(well most, no ones perfect) and your looking for a great friend, that who knows could be more than you are the one I am looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
to each their own
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference