Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in playing to stay young. I read a...

In his own words

I believe in playing to stay young. I read a nice line from someone on here the other day. She said she was looking not for someone to grow old with but for someone to grow young with. I think that is a great sentiment. Life should be about having fun and living it to the fullest, hopefully with someone to share in those times. But I also believe in being responsible so I take care of the people and things I am commited to. I am sincere, honest, loyal and not into game playing. I am pretty easy going, patient and funny. Or at least that is how some of my friends have described me. I am on Match to find a companion. Someone to go out with. Someone to get to know as we look for life's adventures. If it leads to a serious relationship well I am open to that as well. But I want to get to know you first and develop a friendship before we go picking out rings! LOL My Match is usually outgoing, and vivacious which usually counteracts my being more laid back well. You need to be fun loving, like to flirt and be ready to go at a moments notice. What I am not looking for is a woman that NEEDS me. I am looking for that woman that WANTS me! You can take care of your own stuff but you want someone to compliment your life. Please have the confidence to have a picture posted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some dive I've found on the back of my bike.The Backyard, Paramount Theater, Moonshine, Lake Travis, Cancun, Vancover B.C. Uchi. Town Lake

For fun

I really like doing things outdoors. Either on the lake or out for a ride on the bike. I like to travel and am looking forward to doing some overseas travels soon. I also like the movies and trying out new restaurants. Live music..always good!

Last read

The Things You Find on the Appalachian Trail. A bunch of Bob Mayer books. And anything else that sits still long enough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have owned my own business for sixteen years selling Matco Tools to local business'.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management degree from St Edwards.