Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
love to explore

In his own words

Hi Welcome to my profile ,make yourself at home ,if there is anything i can help you with feel free to let me know ,peruse all you want and come back often ,there may be something here that attracts you and if it does let me know ,if it doesn't let me know too ,but hurry this offer won't last forever I am not a person that promotes himself very well so ill just say what i like to do ,i like to jog ,i like to ride my bike ,i love the beach ,harbor ,boat ,kayaking ,traveling ,short trips or long ,yardwork ,watching movies ,relaxing with afriend ,i also try to keep a postive attitude,i am looking forward to meeting someone happy ,healthy,in mind ,body and spirit ,i am also looking for a long term relationship with an ultimate goal of falling in love with my life partner ,I consider myself simply complex ,easy to talk to ,no drama ,i have three kids ,all grown, whom i stay close with ,in spirit (and phone) and see them when schedules allow.I am not looking for any particular kind of woman ,i'm looking for my soulmate ,i'm not sure if this is possible but i'm going to keep trying . Ever heard the saying "there's someone for everyone " I believe this ,but the only obstacle is running into this person at the right time There is another metaphore i like " To the world you may be one ,but to one you may be the world " if you subscribe to this send me a line Jim

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i think my favorite place to visit right now is kapalua maui that may change in the future,id also love to visit australia.Downtown ventura restaurants,the star lounge is interesting for music and dancing,ventura harbor visiting my floating condo

Favorite things

favorite things hmmm...dirty jobs ,just about anything on the history channel,rainy days watching movies ,being close with a special friend ,giving massages,cooking,trying new recipes on the barbarque

For fun

for fun i like to take short trips usally up the coast for a day of sight seeing or lunch ,visiting swapmeets ,going out for dinner ,watching movies ,having a drink at a nice restaurant,jogging on the beach,riding my bike,bar b q ing,people watching

Last read

l.a. times daily,the perfect storm,monthly periodicals popular science etc. curently reading the kite runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
technical manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference