Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bloomington, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What we achieve inwardly will change outer reality." ~ Plutarch

In his own words

Hi, I'm Bobby, i would describe myself as first and foremost as an intellectual and a free thinker. I always try to maintain a positive outlook on things. I can enjoy a deep conversation just as readily as silence. I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to. i make friends very easily I have a dynamic personality, a quick wit, and great sense of humor. If I'm in the wrong i will admit it and apologize and make things right with someone. Id like to find someone who loves books. That's easy to talk to, that doesn't hide their feelings, but openly expresses them, for anything to last there must be understanding. That thinks outside the box( one of the most powerful of philosophies). That values good communication. That values there health. ON GOD: I don't rule one out. I find it hard to believe that the universe just exists without thought, purpose, and intention behind it. I really like what it brings to people, such as morals and values, and hope, hope that there is a heaven to look forward to. If i meet a girl i really like, an she goes to church, i would come along to be supportive. I started listening to a station on the radio called 89.7 ksgn. It is a christian station. It's nice to wake up to it. FUTURE GOALS: - learn the piano(maybe the violin too) - learn other languages (French, German, Chinese,Italian, Latin, Russian) - work with NASA ( It's funny cause NASA'S personal mission statement is "Ad astra per aspera" latin for "to the stars through difficulties" which happends to be mine as well. - make my own music (instrumental,classical,80's synth for my own personal enjoyment, an if something should come of it then as Jim carry would say "Alllllrighty then!) - write books (in the areas of Science, Philosophy, Self-help, and Health and any other areas i happen to have something of value to contribute to the world. Heck, i wouldn't even mind writing a children's books ( but i personally believe the best books for kids is a mixture of adult books.and children's books and of course Dr. Seuss rules. PAST: - 12 years ago quite t.v. and soda pop.( with net flix i sure love the walking dead series ) when i did watch tv. I would mostly watch (the discovery channel, t.l.c., animal planet, the science channel, tennis, and golf. - played video games all my life an only quite about a year and a half ago. Mainly cause i want to try my hands at a relationship. If i meet someone who plays video games then i will play them with her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals, i just prefer not to have any for one reason being as a researcher it would be distracting. If she has cats or dogs or turtles that's fine. A giraffe, big foot, or a space alien might be pushing it though (just saying).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Raging waters. Major theme parks. The beach. The desert. Under the stars. The mountains.

Favorite things

Books. The sun light. The full moon. The stars. Romance movies with happy endings. Great minds.Sci-fi movies.Nature. Art.. A deep blue sky with bright white clouds. Researching health. Helping others. Classical music. 80's music.

For fun

Dancing to the music.Reading profiles. Reading books. Dreaming I felt real arms around me. Sighs..:). Going to the movies. Listening to music.Karaoke. Poetry.

Last read

Read "an unauthorized biography of Tom Cruise." Now re-reading a biography of Albert Einstein.In fiction i like sci-fi,fantasy. However, i like to read non-fiction the most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
" me to think only of be of use to mankind!. help me be apart of the great circle, that is both your work and love. Lord..i am your servant." - Micheal Faraday
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, English, German, Native American, Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a believer in mother nature, mankind, and science; in truth, love, the golden rule, and every other conceivable thought or action of a virtuous nature. Classical music, the fruits of nature, a destiny in the stars above. This is what i believe...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Researcher in the science of health. Other then that, going to go back to college possibly in the fall and work toward a bachelors degree.