Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile here and I just might smile back!

In his own words

Has it come to this--just kidding! I have been to the Chicago area for over four years now. I have tried match in the past and have had a great relationship and met some good people, so why not try it one more time. I am the hopeless romantic with a big heart when it comes to life and feel that not a moment should EVER be wasted. Better stated, if it's worth doing, do it with passion without accepting mediocrity. I have been told that I'm funny, friendly, down-to-earth, focused, extremely loyal, curious about and attentive to every detail when warranted (with just a bit of sarcasm added). I am also fortunate to have come accross some great people with great talents and, as a result, I have attempted to persevere the tough times. I believe round shoulders and a helpful positive attitude go far in making life fun, varied, and truly worthwhile. I try to stay busy but I also find time to volunteer, cook (desserts mostly, which are usually given away), and work-out to clear the conscience once in a while. I also love to travel and enjoy photography. A night out on the town is just as important as staying in with a movie is--as long as it is quality time well spent, even if you do absolutely nothing... however, that's not to say that I don't have a fun/wild side and love to be creative and spontaneous. I am checking to see what is out there and interested in getting to know someone long-term, who believes that optimism, honesty, respect, and creativity make every experience unique and fun. I am interested in a lady that values the quality of their life, as well as the lives of others--that is having some sense of balance mentally and physically with the inner child mixed in.... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still haven't found some great out of the way places yet. I travel when I can, especially roadtrips, but Italy has to top the list.

Favorite things

Those things I can live without, but love having them: dual alarm clocks, iPod, keyless entry, etc.. Above all, I am passionate about my job and the precious time I have to spend time with family and friends.

For fun

I love photography and art, not to mention the outdoors, hiking, rafting, auto design, and running. Other likes, quiet nights, spending time with family and friends, not to mention cooking!

Last read

Just completed Angels and Demons--good book. Periodontal Syllabus, journals, and the latest tabloid headlines at the supermarket--lol!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a typical American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral