Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I would date the hell out of me.

In her own words

I'm new to Atlanta, and a girlfriend suggested that I do this. My screen name and "tagline" (?) are obviously both a joke, but apparently they've generated some confusion. (Note: I'm clearly not too cool for the bar if I'm on Match. I was making light of the situation that I just joined this site, as many of us seem to do, I've noticed. Perhaps my humor is just not funny, haha! The tagline is from one of my favorite TV shows.) I like fried sushi and fried pickles, white wine/hard cider, and creative writing. I'm always outside and trying new things (recently golf and tennis). I'm traveling to Europe for the first time this Fall! I go out a lot, but I never find anything remotely close to what I'm interested in (i.e. a normal, funny, intelligent guy). It's easy for me to make friends, but I have a tendency to attract jerks when it comes to guys. I love my church, but it's difficult to find a guy that will make the first move in a setting like that. (I guess I'm more traditional in that way.) I live in Buckhead, and most of my friends are in serious relationships now. I've been single (though I've dated on and off) for several years now, and I've recently decided that maybe it's time I start taking this whole thing a little more seriously since I won't be devoted to school for much longer. I'd really like to find my best friend. I tend to be a really independent, free spirit who can be all over the place at times (my friends find it endearing!), so I think that that's why I've been okay on my own. I'm an intern psychotherapist and I graduate with my Master's degree in August. I love counseling kids, but I miss teaching and coaching cheerleading! I'm sort of a nerd about psychology (and helping people), and I love to talk about it. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, make me think, and make me try new things. I appreciate a guy who is confident yet caring. I tend not to love graphic tees, self-portraits taken in a mirror, and an ego. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite things

Friends, family, good food/drinks, being outdoors, skiing, tennis, golf, good music, reading, creative writing, watching football/basketball/baseball, church, exploring new places, traveling.

Last read

A Psychology Today magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate student in Mental Health Counseling/Psychotherapy; graduating in August.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral