Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with a purpose!

In his own words

Some people say I'm too picky, I agree and disagree. I know what I'm looking for but just haven't found it. I'm patient and confident that I'll find it. I'm not looking for a supermodel girlfriend or a trophy wife. I'm looking for someone that is attractive to me and finds me attractive as well. Chemistry can be from the start or something that develops over time but there has to be a connection that is felt by both parties. If something bothers me, I fix it or get over it! I'm almost always in a good mood, life is a gift and I appreciate it. I do not have a mean streak, bad attitude, or an angry chip on my shoulder. I'm in my 40's and not trying to act like I'm in my 20's. I've never been a bar or club type of person. I do enjoy going out with family and friends to a bar but not with the intent of meeting someone there. I still kind of believe that you meet people by fate but online just might be a way to find someone as well. I'm hoping to find someone that I share some common interests with but also someone that wants to share what they enjoy with me. I enjoy nice hotels, camping, hiking and snowboarding. I try to make several trips to Mammoth each year. I have two daughters and I share custody of them. I'm a pretty good parent and not looking for someone to help raise them. I do have a ex-wife, but i get along fine with her and I don't have any baggage from the marriage. I'm looking for a woman that compliments me. Someone that knows if she needs me, she can count on me. I'm looking for a woman that is driven with her career and personal life. I want you to be sucessful in whatever you do and will support you. I like women that have an opinion and aren't afraid to share it. I don't mean overbearing and rude. I mean confident. Oh, and if you don't have photos (preferably current) I probably won't look at your page. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would include, Coronado, San Diego, Laguna, Santa Barbara, Monterey, Vegas, and plenty of others, but as long as you're with someone you enjoying being with any place is fine.

Favorite things

Being outside, doesn't matter if it's freezing in the mountains or heat of summer. Mountain bikiing, hiking, would love to go white water rafting. I also enjoy my time with my daughters., have great times together.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends but don't mind some nice quite time at home. I enjoy driving and road trips are always fun. I like live music, mostly rock and jazz. Putting on my headphones and taking a nice walk or bike ride.

Last read

Work emails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral