Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Witty but steady, outgoing but confident....

In his own words

Everyone who knows me loves me! I have a positive, friendly and outgoing personality. I’m the type of guy who will my extend my hand for a handshake and exchange introductions upon first meeting—I love getting to know new people and widen my circle of friends. One of my favorite activities with friends is relaxing at a wine lounge listening to jazz music after work. I love my day job but the down time to unwind is always welcomed. What’s great about me (besides my goofy, outgoing personality) is my even temper and great heart. Being polite and listening when people speak will get you far in life—trust me I know! I’d love to meet a girl who is similar to me—especially someone who is positive and respectful to all people. Her smile and optimistic attitude can’t be beat and she loves life! I’m ready to share my life with someone special. I believe if the chemistry is there everything will just fall into place, but we’ll never know if you don’t send me an email. I can’t wait to meet you! We always suffer one of the pain, either the pain of discipline or regret - This quote always inspired me when I needed the most. Hope this will help you too :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets, but I love big dogs. Cats are okay too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have been to many countries in Asia. Taiwan and Japan are two favorites. Closer to home I love Santa Monica and Old Town Pasadena. I really want to visit Maldives.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Seafood is my favorite, but I love Asian food and wine lounges too. I love watching comedies and action movies. Life just wouldn’t be the same without the Internet, music, my Honda CB, sports and my family.

For fun

I’m happy with both indoor and outdoor activities. I love mountain biking, hiking and playing sports. I enjoy chilling at wine lounges, visiting museums and working on websites in coffee shops.

Last read

...... mmm books about online marketing and ecom stuffs.... thats what I do haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
For six years I’ve been designing store windows and websites as a marketing designer at a fashion apparel retailer in OC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I’m Taiwanese and moved to the US in 1993.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m Christian, but rarely attend church.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Cal Poly San Luis Obispo.