Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a confident, happy, successful man, who likes having fun. I'm looking for lady with the same goals, Life is a gift, we should enjoy it.

In his own words

I am a 53 year old recently divorce male looking for a sole mate. I was married for 25 years, we had and raised 3 beautiful daughters (two are in UC colleges and the other a junior in high school who lives with her mom). Life gave me a curve ball and my wife had an affair left me for my best friend of 20 years. So now I find myself single with little dating experience. Life's short and time goes by fast, so I intend to make the most of it. I’m not bitter, I’ve moved on and I’m ready for the second half of my life. I gradated from the University of Hawaii, started as an engineer and moved to marketing, and on into to management. Both companies were extremely successful, Stock Options sky rocketed and many of us did very well. Let me point out, money isn't everything and it does not buy happiness. Today I work as a day trader and have a few investments in real estate. I enjoy music, I go to 2-3 concerts (Pink Floyd, CSN Young, Moody Blues, Eric Clapton etc…) a year. I am looking for a woman who also enjoys music, going to movies and/or watching them at home. Hiking, going for walks, when possible on the beach, traveling and cuddling on a couch watching a little TV. You should have an open mind and be into both casual and intellectual conversation. I love home cooked meals, but sadly I can hardy boil water (lol), but I can and do barbeque Stakes, Tri-tip, etc quite well . If you are looking for a good man and good times, lets get together for a cup of coffee or something. I am looking forward to having a serious relationship with a warm loving, caring woman. -Tony

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My 17 daughter just got a bird, she lives with her mom. I love dogs, we have one Nigel, but he too lives with my ex.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concert venues, Hawaii, etc...


University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

60's and 70's Classic Rock, The Beatles, The Doors, Janis Joplin, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Traffic, Pink Floyd, Moody Blues, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Simon Garfunkel, Cosby Stills Nash, Joni Mitchell, Radio: Jim Ladd, TV 2 1/2 men, and Movies.

For fun

Movies, concerts, comedy clubs, night club, chess, tv, Walkinh, Hiking

Last read

My Dad's autobiography printed this XMas, he past away @93 a year ago. Count of Monte Cristo written in the 1800's far better then the miovie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree, Bachelors degree