Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Man of integrity, fun, and God fearing open to finding best friend and partner for life!

In his own words

#1 I'm a Born again Spirit Filled Christian so if that bothers you then we are not going to work. I was once told I'm the type of guy they'd pass over dating in college but want to marry. Now I embrace that..i'm that guy who will buy you flowers just because, write corny love notes, cook your favorite dinner when you've had a long day, go to a flea market with you etc. Don't get me wrong I'm not clingy, I am an old fashioned romantic and my Dad raised me to treat women right and with respect. I love adventure and checking out places to go because it has some weird landmark or something historical happened there. I'm a guy who's both into sports, great movies and loves History and not afraid to say that the History and Discovery Channels are my favorites. Have to add HGTV and DIY networks to that list! I'm looking for a woman who has class and is intelligent. Someone who can discuss things beyond the latest fashions and what happened on Jersey Shore's last episode. Someone who generally cares about others is great. A woman after God's own heart and takes her value from Him and no one else. I'm transitioning out of the Air Force Reserves where I worked as a logistics officer for 10 years. Also started Crossfit a couple of months ago and while I'm still new at it I can already see improvements and really enjoy the camaraderie with all the other box members. Grew up mostly in the Fort Worth TX area but don't have the accent. I would really enjoy having a partner to explore Phoenix with and do WODs together or just to run with or a hike. Working out is a lot more fun when you have someone to push you and feed off their motivation as they do the same from your enthusiasm! Other things that I enjoy range from classical music, symphony, live theater, great wine, reading novels, art festivals, live sporting events, water balloon toss(throwing this in here to see if you've read this far :) hard boiled eggs, fruit, grilled chicken, Bible study, Baylor Bear Football...Salsa dancing(though haven't done it in ages it would be awesome to have a partner to learn and go dance with....and on and on...feel free to ask about my other interests! I wish you all the best in your search and maybe one of you amazing women will take the chance and find out that I am different than most guys that hit on you at the bar or gym.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

don't have a god at the moment but as soon as I can I want to get one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are Park City Utah, Ft Worth TX, London England, Common Grounds in Waco TX and probably a few other good eats


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

U2, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Toby Keith, NCIS, 24, Warehouse 13, Chuck..Emeril Live. Love pasta so have to go easy on that with my fitness goals..breakfast..a good steak. The show "Fixxer Upper", DIY network.

For fun

In my free time I like to read both fiction and non-fiction. Really enjoy going to the movies . Love going to sporting events if my teams are in town and every so often go to the Symphony. Also hit the gym or jog regularly. Starbucks trips are great.

Last read

Update: Reading the Bible of course, also "Nelson's Trafalgar" about that battle, also reading a fiction series based on history centered around Julius Ceaser and the Roman Civil War. Home improvement magazines catch my eye too :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
All I'd like to share here is that i'm transitioning out of he USAF. As I get to know you I'll share more.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not thumping people over the head with my beliefs, but I do believe in having an active faith in Jesus and a relationship with Him. Just working on being more consistent with reading the Bible and a good example of Christ like behavior.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral