Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
We that are true lovers run into strange capers.

In his own words

Hi there. I recently moved to South Florida, and I'm new to this, so here we go... My friends would probably describe me as honest, witty and creative. I approach life with passion and enthusiasm. I am keen to travel and explore, and I'm always open for new experiences. I love engaging conversation, and I enjoy people who bring interesting ideas to my attention- film, art, design, photography, cooking, culture, gardening, yoga, economics, anything... teach me something! I'm a professional musician by trade, and I play bass in a touring band. Music has given me the opportunity to see the country, while doing what I love the most. It's wonderful, although not nearly as glamorous as it sounds. I recently moved here from Philly, but I am quickly settling into the tropical lifestyle. I am naturally drawn toward creative and independent people. I always prefer interesting personalities to superficial beauty. I'm looking for a smart, fun and artistic woman who can inspire me in my own life. I am ambitious but also grounded, and I appreciate this balance in others. I'd love to connect with someone like that here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities- Philly, NYC, San Francisco, New Orleans. Getaways- Colorado, Florida Keys, coastal Maine. Places I haven't been yet- Pacific Northwest, Hawaii. Dream destinations- Mediterranean, South America, Southeast Asia.

Favorite things

coffee, international cuisine- especially Thai, Latin American and Middle Eastern, oysters, dirty martinis, brunch, good wine and craft beer... not big on TV but I'll watch some sports or comedy central occasionally.

For fun

travel, live music, restaurants, cooking & grilling, art galleries, movies, parties, beach, hiking, camping, biking, day trips and spontaneous adventures

Last read

currently in my backpack: "How Music Works" by David Byrne, "The Master and Margarita" by Mikhail Bulgakov, and a book about Tai Chi Chuan. I also have a habit of reading random articles on wikipedia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference