Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Corning, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my best friend

In his own words

There's a lot of woman on here that say they want something different but keep doing the same thing. I'm a good man I know I have never cheated very loyal, very respectful, work hard and I do workout around 5 days a week and eat healthy... if you interested in something different for a change message me. I was raised by three very important women in my life, my sister, my mom and my grandma. They raised me to treat women with respect and to not settle for less than the same in return. More about me if your interested in the read lol I'm looking for a woman that can laugh and not always be serious someone beautiful but not stuck up. Trust is a big thing for me both ways but at the same time I don't mind a little bit of jealousy I think it's cute and never have anything to hide, I'm an open book meaning the type when my cell phone rings and we are together I'd ask you to read my message for me if I'm driving. I believe trust and openness is key to a successful relationship and helps with certainty. I love being romantic going on dates. I'm a compliment machine sorry I just am I will compliment and make sure you know how lucky I feel if i choose to be with you. I want a woman that feels sexy in jeans and a t-shirt at the groceries store but can dress up when she wants too. Only will date a self respecting classy woman not a "hood rat" or whatever you call it. I make a decent living have have a good savings account and good credit and I know that's not important but still better to know. I listen to all types of music even country music haha but like hip hop and R&B too. I like dancing and getting close on the dance floor with my girl and believe in a relationship if you wouldn't like me doing it then you shouldn't either... I like the city I rarely rarely drink but if I'm with someone i am with does I have no problem if she wants to go out or me to go with her and I can be the DD or her have a girls night by herself with her friends. But really enjoy couch cuddling watching reruns of modern family and new girl or walking dead. And Judging the voice like I know what I'm talking about... :p Interested message me and take a chance..... I'm on her for the right reasons....... are you?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

no animals of my own at this time

Favorite hot spots

Only place I really go anymore is work, grocery store and the gym

Favorite things

I am a TV buff, like comedy shows like modern family, duck dynasty and other shows like that, that can make me laugh. Movies typically will go out to watch comedies.

For fun

fun stuff haha

Last read

The lone survivor which they are making a movie on soon and Eat Stop Eat a book on fasting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference