Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the guy that says medium instead of "Grande

In his own words

I've never done online dating before but thought I'd give it a shot. I figured the worst thing that can happen is I get catfished... On that note, please don't catfish me. When I'm not working I like to explore the city. I've been here a few years but there's still so much of LA I haven't seen. I'm always up to try something new and go somewhere I haven't been. Hopefully I can find someone with a sense of adventure that's willing to go with me. If it involves food, even better. Besides that, I'm usually at a beach/park/trail running. I'm in an office most of the week so I try and get outside when I can. On the weekends I'm usually playing football or kickball (don't knock it until you've tried it) during the day. At night I'm out with my friends grabbing a drink or binge watching some show on Netflix (Daredevil is phenomenal by the way). I'm a huge football fan so Sundays are usually filled watching games and eating copious amounts of guacamole and salsa (my salsa making skills are average but my guac is pretty decent). If you want to know anymore about me just ask... Or wink. Whatever floats your boat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've had dogs most of my life and want to get another one soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Masa in Echo Park (best deep dish pizza in LA), downtown art walk, Larchmont, Griffith Park, The Bowery


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Newsroom, TRUE DETECTIVE (pretty much anything on HBO), Jackie Brown, Enter the Void, Sin Nombre, Brick, Lupe Fiasco, Gaby Moreno, Velvet Underground, Bearbot, Action Bronson

For fun

I'm all over the place when it comes to having fun. I like to see a show at the Hollywood Bowl, try a new restaurant in downtown, watch a movie at the New Beverly or go to the beach.

Last read

Last book I read was 'Slaughterhouse Five'. Right now I'm reading 'Damned' by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
TV Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I come from a pretty mixed background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Film/TV