Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a fear of heavy people:) Very...

In his own words

I have a fear of heavy people:) Very approachable person, great heart, loves to dance and to travel to sunny places. I enjoy music, movies and the beach. I am very handy and love to repair and fix things. I am looking someone with a great sense of humor, a great smile, witty, loves life, open minded, not shy, a great communicator, and someone who can throw back the jokes. I am very honest and am not a game player. I AM looking for partner to share fun times with and who loves to travel. I was brought up with good family values. My family is very close and we always get together. I like to start things off slow. I would like to talk on the phone first, maybe a couple of times, and see if there is a connection. You can usually tell from a simple phone call. Let me know if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a siamese cat

Favorite hot spots

I travel to the caribbean each year. I love Miami and Ft. Lauderdale. I love to lay out and walk along the beach at the specialty shops.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I go out to sushi at least once a week. Don't watch tv much, but love to watch movies. I love to travel, camping , and going to the beach.

For fun

I love to travel ! I enjoy the beach, dancing, movies, dinners, camping, fixing things, being creative, online shopping (good deals), coffee shops, and jet skiing.

Last read

I don't read much. When I do its stuff for the class I teach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I teach graphic design at a college and I also run my own video business out of my home. I love house music/dance and top 40.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a MFA in Graphic Design.