Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life sucks, get a helmet"...Courtesy of Dennis Leary.

In his own words

Trying to explain yourself seems harder than it should be, especially since you should know your self better than anyone else. I guess this is a good place as any to say that I don't tend to talk about myself and that I rather get to know somebody else. I moved to Portland about 10 years ago from a small town North of Seattle, and basically feel in love with this place. Portland has everything to offer someone like myself who enjoys camping, hiking, biking, the ocean, the mountains, the amazing breweries and wineries, art museums, art galleries, random places to enjoy with your friends, Powell Books and the most important Duck Football. I also enjoy traveling and have been to 10 Western European countries and been back to London. I guess that is why Portland reminds me of a mini Europe. I am a 2003 graduate of the University of Oregon and I work as a Project Manager for flooring company in Portland. My job takes up a lot of my time, but not too much time that I can't take the time to spend with someone important. Could that be you??? What I am looking for in a relationship is someone who is going to be trust worthy, someone who doesn't feel like she has to impress her friends, someone who is confident in themselves, someone who is easy to talk to, someone who doesn't mind staying in and make dinner and watch a movie, but doesn't mind going out for a drink once in a while, someone who likes to travel, who doesn't mind camping once in a while, doesn't mind hanging out with my friends and family (goes the same for me for you). Someone who is open to new ideas. I am a romantic at heart and believe in such things as true love and that a relationship can last the test of time. Life is short don't wait to long to start our new adventures together. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm more of a dog person, but enjoy the company of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: Local: any brewery, McMenamins, Powells book store, Washington Park, Gorge, Wineries. Abroad: Europe (Denmark, Germany, Belgium, Italy, France, Spain, Ireland, Scotland, England, Holland, and Mexico. States: New York)


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music ranging from Modest Mouse to Frank Sinatra with a hint of Metallica. As for tv shows, I'm a big fan of Rescue Me, How I met your mother, and Mad Men

For fun

In my free time I enjoy movies, Art Museums and galleries, all sports games, hanging out with friends, reading, biking, hiking, camping, wineries, and frisbee golf

Last read

Bear Gryll's the Kid who climb Mt. Everest. Awesome book, makes you feel like you are apart of the climb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in inside sales for a hardwood distributor in the Portland area that sells to contractors and showrooms. My job is challenging, rewarding, and interesting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of Italian, Irish, and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference