Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-62 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being physically attracted to someone then...

In his own words

Being physically attracted to someone then feeling the chemistry is huge. But most importantly, having similar interests makes for a great match ,Treat a women great and she will treat you great in return, when you give you win ,name is tony a very very easy going guy little shy at first, little out of the box , looking to meet an easy going women must have a sense of humor to spoil a little ,We need to enjoy and live life not just survive it, And not be so picky , not a big writer can express myself a lot better in person or over the phone, Maybe coffee or tea one day ,at a Starbuck's chat a little see the real person, see how it go's, if not maybe made a new friend , from 7 brother's and 2 sisters, you learn to share and appreciate the little things to never take people or thing's for granted, work as a Solar Consultant,showing Home Owners how Solar works and Save's, With Gov't Rebate's Means =$0 no down to install ,,,,ZERO,,, They can Save Over 50% on there Edison Electric Bill ,work with a lot of nice people and a few grumpy one's,Also worked for Century21 enjoy the outdoor's getaway weekends ,exploring new place's, the little off the road towns a morning jogger ,like they say healthy body healthy mind,working on a hike to the bottom of the Grand Canyon ,did Mt Whitney awsome view, enjoy that all of a sudden ride up the coast from lunch in San Francisco to breakfast in San Diego, to hiking or biking in Yosemite to dinner in Las Vegas ,,,,,,,,,,Enjoy learning Asian history, Need to visit China all that History ,The Great Wall, Terra Cotta Warrior's,,Mings tomb Yangtze,River Hong Kong ,,,,,,,,,,,,,Always very itchy to put the bike on top of the car drive up to Sequoia or maybe Big bear,,, a early slow bike thru the Forrest that Yosemite smell , then a Great lunch Maybe one day it's Across the Golden Gate Bridge - down the Grand Canyon dip the feet in the Colorado River

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite Thing's, a smile ,the elderly,that morning coffee,chocolate,exotic fruits,rain,flower's,people watching,little pets, wake up with music, dancing ,Arts,the beach, Christmas,Disneyland,the What a Wonderful World,,, French Fries Lots of Ketchup

For fun

Really like to learn Swing Dancing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference