Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Anthony and I am 31 years old. I am...

In his own words

My name is Anthony and I am 31 years old. I am on to look to meet a nice girl who likes to have fun and one day get into a serious relationship. I am a Registered Nurse, a Paramedic, and a personal trainer. I am opening up a business in personal training soon . I am very down to earth and I am spontaneous on the things that I do. I like to go to the mall, movies, beach, dave and busters, bars, theme parks/events, bowling and anything else that is fun and that we can interact. I enjoy working out and keeping my body in shape. If you like to go to the gym its a plus, if not, its ok cause I will still talk to you cause I am cool like that =-). I am a genuine person that is very straight forward about anything, I am honest person because that how I was brought up. I am open for new experiences and hope to share that with you I am also big on family and friends, I like to spend a lot of time with them. Send me message and I will be happy to write back. By the way, I won the award for spirit of nursing while I was in school. I had to write a speech. I have a YouTube link so enjoy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I have parakeets, and cocktatiels. Looking to get love birds as well. I am into breeding birds.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like comedy clubs, bars, malls, beach, or anything that is fun.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I listen to R&B, hip hop, or anything that sounds good. I like to watch shows such as family guy, law and order (Both SVU and Criminal intent) first 48, CNN, etc.

For fun

I like to workout, breed birds, play video games, watch movies, surf the net, and if time permits hang out with friends.

Last read

I like to read about fitness, news, and things that may interest me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I am a Registered Nurse, Paramedic, Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in New York and moved to Miami when I was 11 years old. My background is Half Cuban, half Puertorican
Faith: Other Other
I believe in god. I don't think I should put my beliefs in a category
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Registered Nurse, Paramedic, Personal Trainer