Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Data Scientist seeking Intellectual Match...

In her own words

...I LOVE intelligent, ambitious & confident men. I'm looking for someone who is intellectually stimulating and inspiring. I typically do well with guys in entrepreneurial fields, technical/engineering and artistic careers like design or architecture. I'm a sweet girl, Midwestern with a touch of Cali. Whomever wins my heart is a lucky man because I will treat you like gold! My career is super important to me, I've worked in the technology field for some time and currently working in data science & Analytics. I'm also an entrepreneur and have a HUGE passion for innovation and creation. What am I looking for? Men who love smart women because for me it's an indication that you're a smart, confident man. I also tend to gravitate more towards entrepreneurial guys but that's not a deal breaker. As long as you have passion for your career :)- Men who can laugh at themselves and brush things off is very appealing. Someone that shares most of my values such as open mindedness, empathy, ambition, health, trust and loyalty. Loyalty and a moral compass are must haves! I consider myself well traveled and open to dating other races/cultures etc. If you think we're compatible send me a message, let's chat!..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, NYC, Kentucky Derby, Germany, Switzerland


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews :)- . Playing music on most Steinway grand pianos which requires hanging out at Chicago's Fine Arts Building & Piano Forte! Any type of military history including books, documentaries, movies.

For fun

In my free time I like to workout, play the piano, comedy/joke writing and hang out with friends.

Last read

The Tipping Point, Outliers, Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an entrepreneur, most recently doing independent consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Black American but my heritage comes from Nigeria and Lakota Native American.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in Graduate School.