Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There are situations in life that you can...

In his own words

There are situations in life that you can control, and ones that you can't. "Nothing Matters" enough for you to get upset. Do your very best in every situation, and accept what you can't control. Life is short....Way too short. Make the most of every moment in your life, make it count because "Everything Matters." Enjoy the embrace of a loved one, the first kiss, a seemingly ordinary conversation, a heated and passionate exchange, a quiet moment, or screaming across a crowded bar. About Me..... I am a proud and active dad of two beautiful and incredible daughters whom I adore. Love spending time with them. In raising them, I have learned so much, and they never cease to amaze me. I am in an incredible place in my life and been blessed to have loved and been loved. I am considerate and respectful of other people's feelings, a great listener and not afraid to show my emotions. I go with the flow pretty well and am definitely optimistic who believes the best in people. I appreciate people who treat people the same as I do kind. I've achieved my business goals and beyond and well balanced between my personal, family and professional life Who I'm looking for...... Quite simply...I'm looking for someone who can handle everything I have to give....and make me want to give more. Ask me anything you like, will answer in all earnest. Honesty, and communication are the most basic foundation of any relationship (friend and beyond.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nobu Malibu, AGO, Mastro's


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Bike Ride in Venice Beach A bottle of Abstract Wine A bottle of single malt scotch 18 years . Monday night Poker with my best friends.

For fun

Put the top down, and drive on PCH...maybe for hours. Bang on the drum set, till the cops knock on my door lol Listen to Boceli then switch to Creed Play Poker on Live TV! ask me why



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have had my own business for past 20 years in Textile Manufacturing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BA from Pepperdine University in Business and Management