Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't make life complicated. Enjoy every moment of it.

In her own words

Life is not complicated; people are. Lucky for you, I am not one of those people. I am very easy going and enjoy life. I value the time that I have with my family and friends. I am self-driven, hard working, and dedicated. I am open minded and value people who are not self-serving. I spend a lot of time at work...maybe more than most people because I love what I do. Regardless of how cliche it might sound, I strongly believe I can make a difference in the world one child at a time. I am looking for someone who is honest and open to new adventures, especially when it comes to traveling the world. I am looking for someone who is independent and is not easily influenced by others. Someone who has morals and values and cares about spending time with family and friends. My guy has to have a sense of humor and be open minded. Fun Facts About Me: - I love marathons. - I think I can run the marathon in heels. I love heels. Don't get me wrong, I can wear a pair of sandals any day but heels are much more sexy. - I have traveled to ten different countries. I plan to travel to many more. - I can set up a tent. - I have been chased by a bear. - Chunky Monkey ice cream is the best! - I was voted most likely to become a comedian, most stylish, most swag, most likely to go off topic, and most reliable by my students. Dining? Movie? Dancing? Concert? Coffee? Love going out or staying at home as long as I am with good company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a puppy who is crazy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure about local hot spots. I like to try new places. I travel outside of the U.S. at least once a year. I love visiting different countries and taking in the culture. I have been to Rome, Egypt, Turkey, Greece, Japan, Peru, and Costa Rica.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A plane taking off and landing, especially when I am in it. It lets me know I have arrived to a new adventure. Training for marathons.

For fun

I love to explore the city and really enjoy life in Los Angeles. I visit museums, parks, bookstores, festivals, etc. I also enjoy trying out new bars and restaurants with friends.

Last read

I love reading. I read the newspaper and subscribe to Time Magazine. The last book I read was "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" by Junot Diaz. My favorite novels are "The Catcher in the Rye", "Grapes of Wrath", "The Road", and "The Kite Runner".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher. I love my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral