Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Wow. okay. First I am really so so about...

In his own words

Wow. okay. First I am really so so about signing in with match because I am not convinced by dating sites in general. I just think that the whole idea of steer events is nice to meet new people. I have not been around here in a while and it has been because I have been doing a lot of finding out about myself. I am a Demi sexual male, meaning I am not interested in sex unless I find a true relation I can be in. Twitter account is TonylaBorda. If you want to chat send me a message then that is where. I am a healthy person with no vices and I like working out. I do not drink smoke or do drugs. I like drawing and playing instruments, in fact I love drawing and I am studying Graphic Desig. I enjoy museums, the beach, traveling, reading and taking on learning experiences. I have dreams that I yet need to achieve but so far have reached all my goals and that keeps me positive and going. I was raised by a queen of a lady so I like ladies who act like ladies , as soon as I feel something in a relation needs to be talked about I always like communicating that which makes me uneasy, and I expect the same. I'm a smart guy, sincere, artistic, healthy, and romantic so my ideal woman is got to be appreciative of a man with those traits, and is got to know how to take care of herself since I enjoy working out. I have no problem with confident women in fact I like them very much and women who know how to smile make me crazy since there is nothing I like more than making women laugh once I get familiar. I am an artist within so expect me to most of my time be doing or thinking something inventive, I need freedom and English is my second language. I am studying other Latin languages too. I have no problem with women who drink or smoke socially but I do not drink or smoke at all and much less do drugs so socially is enough for me. People tell me I look young for my age but that is thanks to having no vices and eating right. There is a lot to me, life makes who you are so there is a lot more to me, but I'll leave this since I consider words can't describe a person and sincerity is face to face. Bye

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach, I have not gone out lately.


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I like art, comics, horror movies.

For fun

Playing my instruments, drawing.

Last read

I read a lot of drawing and music theory books... I don't remember the last one I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Peruvian white Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree