Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
8'7" (261cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a Lil, and laugh alot!

In his own words

Lets see for starters, i like to have as much fun as possible, you only live once, but it also have to be controlled dont want to live short. I like going out to chill places, but can enjoy a nice night in with a movie, glass of wine and great company. I try to stay as active as i can with my schedule. I love to travel at least once a month and do a weekend trip somewhere. I usually take a big vacation once a year on my vacation month. I am interested in meeting someone who has a good head on their shoulder so to speak (morales,values,self respect etc.) . Family is very important to me, I grew up close to my imediate family as well as my cousins. I learned alot from my parents about respecting others and treating people the way they deserve. I believe chivarly is not dead just not as alive as it should be.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, A chihuahua/whippet mix and a Pitbull/Labrador retriever mix. Both my pets are rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit different cities downtown areas and do some bar hopping. I go to CABO every year with my family, i enjoy going to san diego and hanging out in the Gaslamp district. of course like anyone else i also enjoy vegas.

Favorite things

i like all types of music, i like to stay open minded and give everything at least one shot. tv shows i like are first 48hrs, true blood,archer, how i met your mother, walking dead, the killing..

For fun

In my free time i like to hop on my motorcycle and go for a ride to beach or just ride,, I enjoy watching movies and hanging with family and friends. I enjoy going to the gym, taking road trips, playing pool and poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'7" (261cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I love my job in Law enforcement, i wouldnt trade it for the world, every day is something new and excting. I like to know i made a difference in someones life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral