Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Northampton, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
My fake flowers died cause I forget to pretend to water them.

In his own words

Lets see a little about me first. If I had to pick some of my better traits I would have to say honest, caring, compassionate, good listener, open minded, funny, and adventurous. Last year I started hiking and have been doing it ever since. When the weather is nicer I like tubing and swimming in streams around my house and taking day trips to the beach. I don't mind going to bars with friends but would rather be trying new places to eat or places to visit. I like being surrounded with people who are different from me because it allows me to experience or see things from other peoples point of view and able to learn things I normally would not have pursued. I have my life together and I am just looking for that special person to help complete it. I am a hard worker whether it be at work or just working around the house. I also put 100% into relationships. My goals in life are to meet that special someone, have kids, and spend the rest of my life experiencing new places and just being happy. I am the type of person to talk out a problem and having someone to just have a real conversation with is something that I love. Some things I am looking for in a relationship. This is not a list of demands by any means just some things I prefer. I want the person I am with to be my best friend. Someone I can be open with and able to communicate with about anything. I like women who are not afraid to get dirty and learn new things. Honesty is the most important thing in a relationship. I am looking for someone to spend time with whether that's going places or just laying on the couch laughing at the TV. I am looking for someone who is eventually looking for a real relationship. I am cool with talking on here but I am more interested in getting to the point of actually meeting the person on the other end of the computer. So if I eventually ask you to grab something to eat I am not trying to get in your pants. I think is a lot better getting to know someone in person where you can see all their little quirks and facial reactions. Anyway if your interested in talking or just being friends send me a message. For those of you who can't get email on this site feel free to send me a message on a certain site that has books about faces. My name is Tony DePari.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love anything that has to do with the woods.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV wise I like any type of comedies or survival shows. Into trying new places to eat as long as its not hot or spicy. Into many types of music.

For fun

Spend time with friends finding fun and exciting new things to do. Interested in four wheeling and hiking.

Last read

Four Wheeler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automation Engineer - I troubleshoot and integrate automated equipment such as robots.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference