Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Hillsborough, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 30 miles of Hillsboro, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'9" (205cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Meeting friends... relationships.... who knows?

In his own words

I have been lucky enough to have traveled a good bit of the world and I have enjoyed and learning from these experiences. To me different cultures in your back yard or on the other side of the world, gives you an appreciation for other points of view. I look for that in a person. Overall, I want to meet someone who wants to have a relationship. Looking for someone to share life with. no pressure, no guarantees, no expectations.... and with no problem in making friends along the way. I tend to hang out where there is music of just about any kind. We have great places in the area, lets go check them out. .... food, not TGIF, Applebee's or the like. I much prefer local places, or cooking.... your place or mine. About diversity social, political. As long as it doesn't define you we may talk forever. As I see it, respect for alternate views is a good thing. It seems a lot of people putting up walls these days, don't really think that is the answer. A sincere effort to look for the good in a person, regardless of your differences, is an excellent quality.... In full disclosure, I'm not as much of a Hippie as that may sound. Real world career.... What you do? We spend a lot of time at work, I hope you like it. For me a relationship is support for the person I am with. I wouldn't want to break out a "white board session" on a Saturday night but, I think it is good to hear someone say "How was your day?" and really want to hear the answer. If any of this sounds like what you are looking for, lets say hi.... a couple emails.. talk on the phone once or twice. Have dinner, coffee or a drink and see what happens. Oh yea... beach, mountains, cool stuff where we live.... goes without saying. Feel free to say Hi sometime.... Tony

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with live music, Eno River, beach!

Favorite things

Favorite music... Blues, Jazz, anything from the 20s to 2010s

For fun

Music, canoeing, hiking, swimming, movies or just hanging out in front of the fire

Last read

unfortunately to much technical stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference