Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Buzzards Bay, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find a balance...

In his own words

I am an educated, athletic guy who is looking for a real woman, not just a girl who likes to play games. Believe it or not, it is hard to find a refined woman. Don't get me wrong, I am laid-back and very light-hearted, but there is something about the way a woman carries herself that is very sexy. I mostly listen to Rock and Roll (Black Keys, White Stripes, Pearl Jam, Alabama Shakes). I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, movies, and catching a beer or two at a pub, not much of a club sort of guy. I have lived in many places over the US from WI to CA to FL and love to travel the world. I have been all over the Bahamas, Caribbean, and SE Asia. All my interests, goals, etc can definitely be discussed with the right person. What fun would it be to tell all on here? I know what I want and what I don't want. I want a smart woman, who knows who she is, has a big heart, and can take a bit of sarcasm. I am looking for a woman who can be equally as beautiful dressed up for a night out as she can in boxers and a T-shirt. A big, cute smile is definitely attractive. IMPORTANT: I play sports and like to hit the gym, so feel free to write me if you take care of yourself and live healthy. I will probably not date a woman with children. I know many of you are beautiful women, but I have to be honest.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Airports! I want to see the world. Coffee shops, concerts, sports arenas.


University of Wisconsin–Superior, Superior, WI

Favorite things

Traveling, Good coffee, Riddles, Hiking,

For fun

Concerts, Texas Hold'em, Sporting Events, Basketball, Beach Vball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Flight Mechanic and an Avionics Technician in the US Coast Guard. I really enjoy my job and take great pride in what the CG accomplishes every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral