Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And low the beast looked upon the face of beauty,and beauty staged his hand. And from that day forward he was his one day.

In his own words

I've lived in Arizona for ten years now,and currently reside at the Encanterra Resort Community in San Tan Valley. This area is growing fast but it still has clean air,new schools and a Hospital are near by along with a shopping center plus you still have that feeling that your living in the country and away from the big city. My birth place is Watertown N.Y. and whenever I have some free time (Summer and Fall) I travel to that part of the country. I'll be 39 years old in january but people tell me that I don"t look that old,I do take my Vitamins and listen to the Dr. Oz show. That could be the secret. However I'd say I'am ambitious,a little shy,open minded and get along with well just about everybody. I'am looking for someone who can hold an conversation about both of are interests. Mother nature will soon take over after that. Being divorced I do all the house work,cooking, cleaning and yes taking out the thrash, I like keeping myself clean and expect my counter-part to do the same. I'll handle the thrash and clean the car.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I'am interested in geting an Japanese Bobtail kitten I could use the good luck they are known to bring you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well one of my favorite hot spots would be my girl friend,the others are the Malls and buying her things that make her happy.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like photography,taking pictures of people and nature I've actually sold some of them on Web Sites from my computer. My favorite TV shows are grey's anatomy and private practice. I'am also into Astral Projection or (OBE).

For fun

Dinning out,Travel/Sightseeing staying at home and watching a movie. I belong to LA Fitness which helps me burn up about 2000 calories three times a week.

Last read

The like to read about science,one of my favorites publications is the Discovery series,yes they have a tv show on cable also. The article they had on the brain and how it works was quite interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'am an ITS electronic Specialist, I work from home over the computer with different companies helping them solve some of there problems.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My fathers family tree began in poland he was born in the USA while my mother was from Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Devry University to learn about Electronics and Robotics.