Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mineola, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

So a little bit about me: I am an outgoing person who is looking to meet new people and hopefully enter a long-term relationship. I am now getting settled in my career as an attorney at a defense firm, and am ready to find someone to share the next chapter of my life with. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I would do anything for the people I care about. I'm thoughtful and pay attention to details. My friends would describe me as a great listener and someone who is always reliable. I have a positive outlook on life, and believe that everything happens for a reason. I was born and raised in Long Island and after being away for undergrad and law school, I've finally moved back they say, there is no place like New York! I love to have fun: whether thats exploring NYC, venturing to a new restaurant, enjoying some retail therapy, or just spending a night in watching a movie. I'm always up for trying new things, even if that means getting out of my comfort zone. I've learned life's too short to just watch it pass you by--have to try everything once! I'm looking to meet someone that I can eventually call my best friend and be the special someone in my life. I'm looking for someone who is mature, someone who is compassionate and caring; someone who is confident, someone who I can learn from; someone that can laugh at themselves and make me laugh, and can handle my sarcastic sense of humor :P ; and most importantly, someone who isn't afraid to be honest! If you don't like something, speak up and change it! If we go out and you later feel we're not a match, just say so! I'm a firm believer in honesty need to beat around the bush with me! Well I guess those are some of the key points! I figure I'd give the on-line dating thing a shot. If you want to know more about me or want to say hello, send me a message! Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy is my favorite place to visit. Both of my parents were born there and I still have family who lives there. I also have dual citizenship there :) also: chicago, san diego, Miami, anywhere in europe, anywhere with a beautiful beach


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I love RomComs, kickboxing, italian & Mexican food, reality TV shows, cuddling, hoodies, skyping, yankees, the beach, Moscato wine, desserts, the color pink, BBQs in the summer, DD's hot chocolate, kissing, my friends & family, traveling :)

For fun

I enjoy kickboxing, traveling to new cities and countries, shopping, movies, spending time at the beach, dinner with friends, kickboxing, and trying new things.

Last read

My favorite book genre is romantic suspense and detective/lawyer fiction. I'm currently reading Michael Connelly's Harry Bosch series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney at an Insurance defense firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my juris doctor degree