Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My friend told me I needed to make my profile less intimidating. I'm going to put up a picture of a ninja.

In his own words

Hahaha.. I don't even know what to say about myself. Let's just let the ball start rolling. I'm from Iowa. I like to think I hold my midwest values in a city where values seem to not exist. I don't have a HORRIBLE view of Las Vegas, but I have been around the nightclub scene, and for the most part, trying to have a relationship in that industry is insane. I do know some couples who work, but for the most part... yeah. Anyway, back to me I guess. I sleep between two animals every night, so if that's a problem, beat it geek! I'm a former college athlete and , so as you can imagine, currently run my own personal training business and website, so as you can imagine, fitness, is what I do, AND how I live. I have two dogs I consider my kids, and if you don't like that, we can't be friends. I am offended when people say dogs are just pets. Breaking Bad and Walking Dead are two of my bad habits right now. I apologize for not caring what you think about that. I can sit in my car for hours and just listen to music. I'd love to learn how to play the guitar I bought, but just haven't. I am a MAD karaoke singer though, and very competitive. Ask my friends, and the American Idol judges on my XBox. People generally think I am someone I'm not. People assume i'm not nice because I'm not necessarily an outgoing guy, but that's because I'm very shy at first. I'm social, but sometimes don't talk unless talked to, and I think that's where it comes from. I love basketball. Played it, love watching it, and love my UCONN Huskies. I try to still play at least once a week, and usually go to the gym to shoot 3 or 4 times a week. I was actually just talking about this site to my friend, and think I got him to make a profile. Worst case scenario, I get a job at match for referral business. Or maybe, I start making my own matches, and charge a penny cheaper than this site. Man.. I would take all their business. I'm sure there is some sort of censor that reads this and is taking my profile down as we speak. As far as what I'm looking for, for real, since that is what we are all here for.... I'm looking for a girl with a big butt and a smile I can trust... (if you get that, you get a 5000 point bonus). I like active people. You don't have to love the gym as much as I do, but it does have to be part of your life. I eat all organic, so someone who can respect that when I don't want to go to Roberto's with them. Someone who isn't caught up in the materialistic side of things, because eventually I'd like to end up on my own small farm. Just someone who is a real, caring person, who doesn't think they are better than anyone else.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful children, who sleep in my bed. One is a lab mix, the other a pit bull mix. If you can't handle that, beat it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Town Square, and the District at Green Valley, when I can get out. I like the parks in Seven Hills, my gym, and grocery stores. Weird, I know.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I have a few TV shows that I absolutely LOVE. The Office, Tosh.O, Family Guy, Heavy, So You Think You Can Dance, and Man Vs. Wild. I love R and B Music- Anthony Hamilton, Craig David, Musiq, India.Arie, and I'm an organic food snob.

For fun

I read, a lot. I work out, but not in a meat head sort of way. I like video games, and I don't care what you say, don't knock them til you've tried them. they've come a long way. I enjoy Red Rock, and TRX training outdoors.

Last read

Yeah, I'm reading 50 Shades of Grey. So what?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own personal training company, that caters to Las Vegas residents, as well as the online community. I've been doing this for 5 years here, as well as dance in a show on the strip.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half and half, and I think that does me just right.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think history has confused us to a point where it's like, "what is real?" As long as you think there is SOMETHING out there, I'm cool with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to three different colleges in five years. I never finished because I opened a gym and didn't see the need. I'll probably get around to it at some point, just to say I did it, but most likely, it's not going to further advance me in my career.